top of page
Search

Start the month with PURPOSE

Monthly check-ins to help you stay on track with your goals.





Hello September!


As one month draws to an end and a new one begins, I like to reflect back on the month passed.


Breaking it down into 6 main areas makes it easier to look at each area of my life more closely. These 6 areas are the most important ones for me, but you mind find that you have 6 completely different areas! Play around with it :)


I rate each one out of five, considering what I achieved, struggled with, and overall feeling in that area of life.


I also write 2-4 words next to each section, which represent the feelings I want to bring into this area for the upcoming month. This allows me to focus on moving forwards! → 


Checking in each month helps me to stay on track when navigating towards my goals, the life I want to live, the person I want to be.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page